Q&A with me

I wanted to share with you all a little more about me with a Q&A.

Q: What made you want to get into the Adult Industry?

A: I’ve always embraced my sexuality and found the world of companionship and intimacy intriguing, enticing, and very thrilling. At a young age, I bloomed early and started to notice the body language change from the opposite sex and thrived off it. I enjoy being intimate and connecting with people through erotic experiences, theirs something so “taboo” and naughty about it that I just love, and life is to short to not feel and experience these wonderful things. I also have always been an entrepreneur at heart and this Industry has checked all my boxes for the ideal career choice.

Q: What would be your ideal date?

A: My ideal date would be VERY romantic, now, this might sound cliche, and not everyone knows this about me, but I am a complete hopeless romantic. I believe chemistry and connecting with someone on a very personal level isn’t something that occurs every day. Things to set the mood really get me going, candles, flowers, gifts, chocolates, sensual music.. massages, all of that really mushy stuff.

Q: What are your other hobbies or interests besides your ‘hobby’?

A: I’m a very creative person, and that creativity has led me to some interesting and rewarding hobbies. In my spare time I run a beauty business, I enjoy staying active, nature, outdoors, traveling, cooking, designing, and painting.

Q: Why the name Sophia Kunis?

A: I decided to use this identifier as my alter-ego because I have been told by multiple men I remind them of the actress Mila Kunis, I have also been told I have similar features to Sophia Loren, and to top it off I have always really loved the name Sophia itself.

Q: How would your peers describe your personality?

A: At first glance, I can seem intimidating, but as soon as we start talking, there is a bubbly, and big personality their. I am a very positive and optimistic person which is a skill I’ve learned over the years, I really try to make the best of every situation and I make sure people see that.

Q: What are your favorite movies and cuisine?

A: I love horror movies, romance, & comedy, and I am a total foodie. I enjoy Japanese, Mexican, and Italian food.

Q: What is your favorite thing about your career?

A: My favorite part about what I do is the ability to meet new and interesting people all the time. This industry has made me grow into a flourishing woman, and I am grateful to be able to experience it.

Q: What was your upbringing like?

A: My upbringing was always very loving and compassionate. I was around love all the time. I understood proper morals at a young age and family was a big part of my life, and still is.

Q: What goals do you have for the next five years?

A: I have always been ambitious and in all aspects of my life. My goals are constantly being changed and met. However, in five years’ time… I’d like to travel lots with special people in my life and see more of the world, continue to grow and expand my business ventures, move somewhere admirable, and get an additional family member (dog).

Fun facts about me:
I love the sun and water.
My favorite color is purple.
I don’t drink or do drugs.
I have a puppy.
I am a hopeless romantic.
I am a Capricorn.